Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.1
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.5
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Peter
    sg

    Review score

    10
    30 March 2018

    Fantastic location for families or couple

    Nothing
    Property was spacious, clean and came with even a kitchen. We totally loved it and recommend 100%
    wanda
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 July 2017

    Fantastic appartment - very friendly communication 😊

    Joost_Laura
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    25 June 2017

    It's worth it.. every single penny!

    No downsides to our stay
    Spacious and clean apartment. A private, gated, parking area. Very nice and quiet neighbourhood. With car, it takes about 10/15 minutes to downtown Sacramento (visit the old town!!) Upon arrival, Ed was there within a few minutes after we called. He told us everything we needed to know. Very friendly!
    nathalie
    be

    Review score

    10
    17 October 2016

    Really worthwile :)

    I had a beautifull stay and Ted was very helpfull and a kind host!
    Eileen
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    25 September 2016

    Comfy, clean and perfect location for visitors wanting to stay in this area of Sacramento!

    Location and facilities.
    Jerrold
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018
    Spacious room and the fact that there were two bathrooms and a washer and dryer
    Chris
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    1 April 2018

    Excellent accommodations for family (including pool) 10-15 min north of Sacramento.

    No key drop lock box.
    Spacious accommodations and stocked with coffee, sugar, laundry detergent for clothes.
    Ryan
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    23 March 2018

    Very good overall. Recommendable.

    TV service not very usable. No dedicated work space. You could put TV on a desk and make it more user friendly. Mattress could have been better.
    amandarose916
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wesley
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 January 2018
    At first a little hard to find, but I was driving at night.
    Great property apartment like. Two bed with two bath and great internet connection.
    Amanda
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 November 2017

    Easy check in. The apartment is absolutely perfect. I highly recommend booking here if you can.

    I loved everything about the stay.
    Stayed for 4 days, laundry in the apartment and full kitchen made the stay even sweeter.
    Fred
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    3 November 2017

    Crappy, ad was deceiving.

    Everything
    Nothing
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2017

    Great Experience

    Great staff ED was very helpful
    Dionicio
    us

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2017

    Great accommodations and very family oriented facilities!

    megs143
    us

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2017

    Best Experience Ever!!!

    Not a thing
    What a stellar find. I couldn't be more happy. Ed was fantastic. I highly recommend.
    Janet
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    7 April 2017
    The furniture was not very comfortable except for the beds
    We thought we were booking a hotel room, but it turned out to be an apartment with a full kitchen so it was great!
    kevan
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    13 February 2017

    Excellent value. Safe and quiet

    Floors were a little sticky upon arrival.
    Excellent location. Quiet and safe.
    dls1936
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 December 2016

    A wonderful weeks visit to Sacramento!

    Everything was perfect so there was nothing we didn't like.
    When I called a week before our trip to let them know we were bringing our dog Ed Rojas asked if this was our first trip to Sacramento Guest Services. I told him it was so he said he would put us up in a condo for the same rate. The condo was a 2 bedroom 2 bath beautifully furnished unit that we really enjoyed.
Loading reviews