Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
9,3
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
9,5
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
9,4

Отзывы

    Jerrold
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 апреля 2018
    Spacious room and the fact that there were two bathrooms and a washer and dryer
    Chris
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 апреля 2018

    Excellent accommodations for family (including pool) 10-15 min north of Sacramento.

    No key drop lock box.
    Spacious accommodations and stocked with coffee, sugar, laundry detergent for clothes.
    Peter
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 марта 2018

    Fantastic location for families or couple

    Nothing
    Property was spacious, clean and came with even a kitchen. We totally loved it and recommend 100%
    Ryan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    23 марта 2018

    Very good overall. Recommendable.

    TV service not very usable. No dedicated work space. You could put TV on a desk and make it more user friendly. Mattress could have been better.
    amandarose916
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Wesley
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 января 2018
    At first a little hard to find, but I was driving at night.
    Great property apartment like. Two bed with two bath and great internet connection.
    Amanda
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 ноября 2017

    Easy check in. The apartment is absolutely perfect. I highly recommend booking here if you can.

    I loved everything about the stay.
    Stayed for 4 days, laundry in the apartment and full kitchen made the stay even sweeter.
    Fred
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    3 ноября 2017

    Crappy, ad was deceiving.

    Everything
    Nothing
    wanda
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    2 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 октября 2017

    Great Experience

    Great staff ED was very helpful
    Dionicio
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 сентября 2017

    Great accommodations and very family oriented facilities!

    Jen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 июля 2017

    Fantastic appartment - very friendly communication 😊

    Joost_Laura
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 июня 2017

    It's worth it.. every single penny!

    No downsides to our stay
    Spacious and clean apartment. A private, gated, parking area. Very nice and quiet neighbourhood. With car, it takes about 10/15 minutes to downtown Sacramento (visit the old town!!) Upon arrival, Ed was there within a few minutes after we called. He told us everything we needed to know. Very friendly!
    megs143
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 мая 2017

    Best Experience Ever!!!

    Not a thing
    What a stellar find. I couldn't be more happy. Ed was fantastic. I highly recommend.
    Janet
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    7 апреля 2017
    The furniture was not very comfortable except for the beds
    We thought we were booking a hotel room, but it turned out to be an apartment with a full kitchen so it was great!
    kevan
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 февраля 2017

    Excellent value. Safe and quiet

    Floors were a little sticky upon arrival.
    Excellent location. Quiet and safe.
    dls1936
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 декабря 2016

    A wonderful weeks visit to Sacramento!

    Everything was perfect so there was nothing we didn't like.
    When I called a week before our trip to let them know we were bringing our dog Ed Rojas asked if this was our first trip to Sacramento Guest Services. I told him it was so he said he would put us up in a condo for the same rate. The condo was a 2 bedroom 2 bath beautifully furnished unit that we really enjoyed.
    nathalie
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 октября 2016

    Really worthwile :)

    I had a beautifull stay and Ted was very helpfull and a kind host!
    Lynn
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 октября 2016

    Loved it! Thank you.

    It was easy and comfortable and everything I could have asked for.
Идет загрузка отзывов