点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
8.9
设施
9.5
员工
9.4
性价比
9.4

点评

    Jerrold
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日
    Spacious room and the fact that there were two bathrooms and a washer and dryer
    Chris
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月1日

    Excellent accommodations for family (including pool) 10-15 min north of Sacramento.

    No key drop lock box.
    Spacious accommodations and stocked with coffee, sugar, laundry detergent for clothes.
    Peter
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月30日

    Fantastic location for families or couple

    Nothing
    Property was spacious, clean and came with even a kitchen. We totally loved it and recommend 100%
    Ryan
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月23日

    Very good overall. Recommendable.

    TV service not very usable. No dedicated work space. You could put TV on a desk and make it more user friendly. Mattress could have been better.
    amandarose916
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wesley
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月7日
    At first a little hard to find, but I was driving at night.
    Great property apartment like. Two bed with two bath and great internet connection.
    Amanda
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月14日

    Easy check in. The apartment is absolutely perfect. I highly recommend booking here if you can.

    I loved everything about the stay.
    Stayed for 4 days, laundry in the apartment and full kitchen made the stay even sweeter.
    Fred
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年11月3日

    Crappy, ad was deceiving.

    Everything
    Nothing
    wanda
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年11月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月13日

    Great Experience

    Great staff ED was very helpful
    Dionicio
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月6日

    Great accommodations and very family oriented facilities!

    Jen
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月23日

    Fantastic appartment - very friendly communication 😊

    Joost_Laura
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月25日

    It's worth it.. every single penny!

    No downsides to our stay
    Spacious and clean apartment. A private, gated, parking area. Very nice and quiet neighbourhood. With car, it takes about 10/15 minutes to downtown Sacramento (visit the old town!!) Upon arrival, Ed was there within a few minutes after we called. He told us everything we needed to know. Very friendly!
    megs143
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月31日

    Best Experience Ever!!!

    Not a thing
    What a stellar find. I couldn't be more happy. Ed was fantastic. I highly recommend.
    Janet
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年4月7日
    The furniture was not very comfortable except for the beds
    We thought we were booking a hotel room, but it turned out to be an apartment with a full kitchen so it was great!
    kevan
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年2月13日

    Excellent value. Safe and quiet

    Floors were a little sticky upon arrival.
    Excellent location. Quiet and safe.
    dls1936
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2016年12月11日

    A wonderful weeks visit to Sacramento!

    Everything was perfect so there was nothing we didn't like.
    When I called a week before our trip to let them know we were bringing our dog Ed Rojas asked if this was our first trip to Sacramento Guest Services. I told him it was so he said he would put us up in a condo for the same rate. The condo was a 2 bedroom 2 bath beautifully furnished unit that we really enjoyed.
    nathalie
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月17日

    Really worthwile :)

    I had a beautifull stay and Ted was very helpfull and a kind host!
    Lynn
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2016年10月15日

    Loved it! Thank you.

    It was easy and comfortable and everything I could have asked for.
正在载入点评