Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.4
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Grace
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018

    Great Apartments

    n/a
    the rooms were great, great facilties
    Peter
    sg

    Review score

    10
    30 March 2018

    Fantastic location for families or couple

    Nothing
    Property was spacious, clean and came with even a kitchen. We totally loved it and recommend 100%
    wanda
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 July 2017

    Fantastic appartment - very friendly communication 😊

    Joost_Laura
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    25 June 2017

    It's worth it.. every single penny!

    No downsides to our stay
    Spacious and clean apartment. A private, gated, parking area. Very nice and quiet neighbourhood. With car, it takes about 10/15 minutes to downtown Sacramento (visit the old town!!) Upon arrival, Ed was there within a few minutes after we called. He told us everything we needed to know. Very friendly!
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018

    Sac Guest Services is the best!

    I travel for business and like having an apartment home to stay in. Sac Guest Services provides this at an awesome price.
    Ashkey
    us

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2018

    excellent servuce and facilties.

    The gentleman whobrented is this place was very helpful and friendly. Also very knowledgeable about the area. Room was a fully furnished 2 bdrm. Apartment. With all the comforts of home.
    Bonnie
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    25 July 2018
    Would have liked cable in 2nd bedroom. It appeared wired for it but it didn’t work. A Keurig is preferable to a coffee pot for me but we were happy with having a coffee maker. Need instructions on where to empty garbage. After 4 days the maid came but it needed to go out after 2. We used the kitchen extensively. “Genius” perks of early check-in or late check-out were not honored when pre-requested in writing. I was specifically denied early check-in by Ed on the phone. He stuck to the 1:00pm time when it was clear the condo hadn’t just vacated because it was so hot in there upon entry, he had to turn the air on. Shared WiFi at pool/gym area is on the wishlist. All small improvements. Not required but would be appreciated for a really satisfying stay with a score of 10.
    I loved how secure and safe I felt in this gated compound. The pool area furniture and amenities rivaled resorts, including a fabulous gym. The permanent residents barely availed themselves so it was pretty private. The condo had very comfortable beds, the ac was cold and the kitchen was ready to use. You only need bring clothes and food and special seasonings. Coffee, sugar, S&P provided! Laundry supplies, dish washing supplies and cookware/dish-ware are supplied. Including wine glasses! Toaster, blender, pot holders, knives, coffee maker (not Keurig), cookie sheets, mixing bowls, measuring cup, whisks, wine opener, can opener etc, all supplied. Full size washer & dryer! Big plus!! Ample towels. Plenty of room in master for our portable crib without crowding. Nice little balcony off common area. Wifi is dedicated to your condo alone so it’s strong! Cable tv in living room and master bedroom. Small bedroom did have a working tv for gaming. One assigned covered parking spot. Ample guest parking. Responsive host. Gas BBQs, food prep space and ample seating at pool. Charcoal BBQs and picnic tables in grassy quad areas near condos. Maid service once a week. Lots of restaurants, gas, Raley’s (they deliver! I saw their sign at the store) and WalMart for groceries, Starbucks and a big movie theatre within 1/2 mile. Lots more as well. Even a Hooters and Buffalo Wild Wings! There was pizza delivery as well. Most all within walking distance if needed. Natomas is a bedroom area of Sacramento. All newer build residential. Very nice. Close to everything Sacramento has to offer for entertainment. Very close to the airport. You could probably use uber or lyft to access this condo from the airport. We drove. I would definitely rent this one again!
    R
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    3 July 2018

    June 2018 Stay in Sacramento

    Close to airport. Modern with good security.
    Rooms fully furnished. Kitchen ready for use. Washer dryer was a bonus.
    Julian
    us

    Review score

    10
    28 June 2018

    We will recommend you to our family

    We were more than happy with the apartment.
    Very quiet location . Nice landscaping. WiFi and tv were excellent.
    Jerrold
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018
    Spacious room and the fact that there were two bathrooms and a washer and dryer
    Chris
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    1 April 2018

    Excellent accommodations for family (including pool) 10-15 min north of Sacramento.

    No key drop lock box.
    Spacious accommodations and stocked with coffee, sugar, laundry detergent for clothes.
    Ryan
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    23 March 2018

    Very good overall. Recommendable.

    TV service not very usable. No dedicated work space. You could put TV on a desk and make it more user friendly. Mattress could have been better.
    amandarose916
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wesley
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 January 2018
    At first a little hard to find, but I was driving at night.
    Great property apartment like. Two bed with two bath and great internet connection.
    Amanda
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 November 2017

    Easy check in. The apartment is absolutely perfect. I highly recommend booking here if you can.

    I loved everything about the stay.
    Stayed for 4 days, laundry in the apartment and full kitchen made the stay even sweeter.
    Fred
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    3 November 2017

    Crappy, ad was deceiving.

    Everything
    Nothing
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2017

    Great Experience

    Great staff ED was very helpful
    Dionicio
    us

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2017

    Great accommodations and very family oriented facilities!

Loading reviews